Skip to main content
Sep
28
Girls Soccer at Seven Hills

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Sep
29
MS Football vs East Clinton (home)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Sep
30
Boys Soccer vs Felicity (home)

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Sep
30
Volleyball at Felicity

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Sep
30
Girls Soccer vs Felicity (home)

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Oct
1
Football vs. Blanchester (home)

Friday, October 1, 2021
Oct
2
JV Football at Blanchester

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Oct
2
Volleyball at Bethel-Tate

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Oct
4
MS Volleyball at Felicity

Monday, October 4, 2021
Oct
4
Girls Soccer at Batavia

Monday, October 4, 2021
Oct
5
Cross Country at Blanchester

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
5
MS Volleyball at Batavia

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
5
Boys Soccer vs CNE (home)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
5
Volleyball vs CNE (home)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
5
Girls Soccer vs CNE (home)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Oct
6
MS Football vs Bethel-Tate (home)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Oct
6
MS Volleyball vs Hamersville (home)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Oct
7
Boys Soccer at Ripley

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Oct
7
Volleyball vs East Clinton (home)

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Oct
8
Football at East Clinton (away)

Friday, October 8, 2021
Oct
9
Cross Country at New Richmond

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Oct
9
Boys Soccer at Fayetteville

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Oct
9
JV Football vs East Clinton (home)

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Oct
11
In-Service (No School for Students)

Monday, October 11, 2021
Oct
11
Boys Soccer vs Bethel-Tate (home)

Monday, October 11, 2021
Oct
11
Girls Soccer vs Bethel-Tate (home)

Monday, October 11, 2021
Oct
12
WMHS Picture Retakes

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
12
Boys Soccer at Georgetown

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
12
Volleyball at Georgetown

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Oct
12
Girls Soccer at Georgetown

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Professional Educators

100%

All staff members are highly qualified

Balanced Budget

9

Straight years of balanced budget - no spending into carryover

Student:Teacher Ratio

16:1

Relationships matter - that's the Wildcat Way!

Athletic Excellence

30

League Championships in the past five years
Social Media Feed
© 2021. Williamsburg Local School District. All Rights Reserved.